Workplace EV Charging: The Google Story

A Live Web Event

Thursday January 14, 2016 10:00AM PT, 11:00AM MT, 12:00 PM CT, 1:00PM ET

Electric vehicles (EVs) are coming faster than you think with 10X growth in the last 4 years and are expected to comprise over 5% - 15% of all car sales by 2020 depending on your region. Is your workplace EV ready?

Offering Workplace EV charging helps your company attract and retain top talent, make your benefits package more competitive, and establish your brand as a green leader.

Join Rolf Schreiber from Google Inc., at our webinar to hear about the Google workplace EV charging story. You will learn about:

  • Google’ s journey to offering workplace EV charging to employees
  • Challenges faced, learnings and best practices
  • Everything you need to know about workplace EV charging
  • How ChargePoint can help

Speakers:  

Rolf Schreiber - Google Saranya Babu - ChargePoint
Rolf Schreiber,
Google
Saranya Babu,
ChargePoint