Electric Vehicles (EV) provide an economical and environmentally-friendly alternative to traditional vehicles and significantly lower fuel and maintenance costs. EVs also help you meet government regulations and achieve sustainability goals. These benefits are driving government, utility and private fleets across the country to invest in EVs and EV charging infrastructure.

Thursday May 26, 2016 10AM PT, 11AM MT, 12PM CT, 1PM ET

Join David Worthington, Fleet Manager at County of Sonoma and David Peterson, Fleet Business Development at ChargePoint, to learn about:

  • How to choose the best charging solution for your EV fleet
  • Things to consider for charging in the depot, workplace, home and on route
  • How networked charging and energy management can reduce your overall costs
  • Available rebates and incentives and how ChargePoint can help
  • County of Sonoma's experience with deploying EV charging infrastructure
David Worthington
County of Sonoma

David Peterson
ChargePoint

Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Sed ac purus sit amet nisl tincidunt tincidunt vel at dolor. In ullamcorper nisi risus, quis fringilla nibh mattis ac. Mauris interdum interdum eros, eget tempus lectus aliquet at. Suspendisse convallis suscipit odio, ut varius enim lacinia in. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Watch Now